Français

back to home page INTERNATIONAL CINEMATOGRAPHERS GUILD

 
 

COVID-19 UPDATES - scroll down


The IATSE 667 office closed March 17, 2020 due the COVID 19 pandemic. Staff are working remotely and can be contacted via email:

Mary Miskic  Health Plan & RSP Inquiries 

mary@iatse667.com

Leta Kennedy Health Plan Inquiries (Vancouver)

leta@iatse667-669healthplan.com 

Dana Rutledge Contracts /Applications 

dana@iatse667.com

Tim Storey Contracts / General Inquiries

tim@iatse667.com

Beth Nobes Training / Trainees 

beth@iatse667.com

Christian Lemay Quebec Contracts/Inquiries 

christian@iatse667.com

Shirley Lue has retired but the email address is still being monitored camera@iatse667.com 

If your matter is urgent, please contact David Rumley, Business Representative at 416-709-5007
Thank you for your patience. We will respond in as timely a manner as we can. Stay Safe
David Rumley, Business Representative


March 26, 2020   Donations to AFC and Fondation des Artistes

March 26, 2020   Canada Emergency Response Benefit

March 25, 2020   Federal Benefits

March 21, 2020   Letter to the Govt., New IA Website

March 20, 2020  Update from our President

March 19, 2020   Production Pay Cheques, EI Benefits, ROE's, Emergency Care Benefit 

March 17, 2020  IATSE 667 Office is Closed Staff is Working Remotely

March 13, 2020 Update from IATSE 667

March 6, 2020 Recommendations to Combat the Virus

 


COVID-19 UPDATES: HEALTH BENEFITS      

Please see our Health & Welfare website for updates regrading your health benefits  here


Pre-Recorded Webinars

  • Coronavirus – English & French
  • Managing Emotional Well-being during COVID-19 – English & French
  • Talking to your child about the Coronavirus – English (French available coming soon)
  • Introduction to Working Remotely – English  (French available coming soon)


COVID-19 UPDATES: Group Retirement Savings Plan

The coronavirus and your savings

Are you wondering how the novel coronavirus might affect markets? This article can help. 

Or maybe you just want to know where to find the latest information about the outbreak? Read our Newsline for details.